Who all plays blood angels anyway? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Who all plays blood angels anyway?

IM just new to these fourms and would like to know who else plays BA and a little info (fluff) of there armies. ill create mine once my army is finnished its still int the proccess of gathering models and converting ones that were givin to me. one thing i cant figure out tho is how to get my dam*ed dreadnaught to get to gether it broke at the feet... and i lost the flying base of a land speeder how can i fix it to where i can use it for strict tournaments.... Plus i was planning on buliidng a replica of the bloodangels high tower on ba'al (properly pronounced ball) ^_^

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    415 (x8)

In 40k Baal has no apostrophe and is pronounced "bail." You are not worthy of the Angels of Death.

Fluff is easy to find. Do a Librarium search on "Sanguinius." Then gaze in awe as the Angel of Blood overcomes you with his awesomeinity and general coolness.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Greetings fellow BA brother,