Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do u still need to guess range for the mortar since u dont have to for the basilisk in the 4th edition, i dont own the new rule book so i want to know.
Erm, the reply has got to be:
It is against the forum rules to ask for points costs, rules or stats to be posted.
In short, your going to have to buy the rulebook.
Get a rule book, but no you don't. You role 2 D6 and scatter for indirect ( can't see enemy ), and 1d6 scatter for when you can.Originally Posted by Burn the Herectic
"A love for tradition has never weakened a nation, indeed it has strengthened nations in their hour of peril."
Sir Winston Churchil
w/ LOS you place blast and roll 1d6 + scatter
w/out LOS you place blast and roll 2d6(take highest, NOT sum) + scatter.
but seriously, buy the rule book