Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
1. Can I find any more rules on this besides WD294?
2. Can I throw in forgeworld tanks? What goes where?
3. Is the Tank ace an HQ or an Elite only?
4. Is there any reason the HQ can't take a tank destroyer?
Thanks ahead of time for the help.
My blast template of S10 AP2 will toast all terminators.
The Imperial Guard Armored Company List:
The Full List and Stats for Every Vehicle You Can Normally Include in an Armored Company
Read through those two pages, and all your questions will be answered. Just be nice and give fair warning to any opponents whom you intend to batter with an Armored Company. A little politeness before you drop 8 ordance blasts on them in the first turn will probably be appreciated.
1.if theres anymore its where sohkar pointed you too
2. yes the tanks can go in the respective choices that it says
3.no its elite only but commanders have bs 4 aswell
4.yes it says they cant be taken only