Welcome to Librarium Online!
I was wandering: say I give the command squad a mastervox, and the platoon leaders voxs. Would they get the command squad's leadership of 10 (with commisar), and then be able to pass it to their squads using the leadership spacial rule?
it is your platoon comander that need to have the vox-master,
and each squad need to have a vox-caster
and then your squads use your platoon comanders leadership score
I always understood the rule like this:
The commander of the army has the master vox and all other vox-equipped troops use his LD.
Isn't this right?
One use per squad per turn; that one was clear to me. Thanks for your answer.Originally Posted by Kaiser
So there is no need to give master vox to platoon commanders but as backup if the commander gets killed.
You can only put a master vox in your command platoon command squad. The infantry platoons can only have a regular vox caster, though you can use this to project that officers leadership once per turn aswell.
Also, please be wary of the whole "Commissar's +1 to the Commander goes through the vox" thing ... it's a huge debate and some people might not let you do it. There are lots of threads about it, or have been in the past, and few people could reach a common ground.