Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
do the dark angels ever use drop pods? can i use them for DA in game play where can i find the rules. i realize this is probably a silly post but i can't find the answer
I'm pretty sure they can, as they have it stated 'Ignore the reference to Plasma Cannon, all tactical squads now have this option from Codex Space Marines'. So if they can take the Plasma Cannon because the option carries over, they must count as Tactical Squads from Codex Space Marines, and so logically can take the same transport options from the SM codex.
thanks i hadn't really planned on using drop pods as to my newest list (kudos to chaosbrynn) doesn't include them but if i wanted to....