Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
is there any rules to this??
because i was going to make an army with fluff on this. so i hope this is possible
Ghost's of Terra
I'm sorry but it's impossible unless you take an Inquisitor as an Ally, even then though I think it's impossible. So sorry about that.
However, if you start a Daemonhunters army then I think you can take both inducted IG and Marines but that's the only way I can think of.
I'll be damned before the soldiers of the Emperor are just left to rot!
Last words of Colonel Densit from the Rahaxin 19th
"DISS NOT THE EMPEROR'S POINTED STICK, HERETIC!"
If it doesn't work with the Emperor. Then it's been officially Karmooned!!!
BEWARE THE POWER OF THE LIGHT-BRIGHT!
Nope, sorry, you can't do it in that way either.
I watched a snail crawl along the edge of a straight razor. That's my dream. That's my nightmare. Crawling, slithering, along the edge of a straight... razor... and surviving.
This is correct. ^_^Originally Posted by attwoodc
So, in effect, the only way(s) to have a Space Marine type unit in an Imperial Guard army (or vice versa) is to take a Daemonhunters allied unit of Grey Knights Space Marines.
Besides that, nothing, unless your opponent allows you to use two separate armies, etc.