Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The other day i was playing my imperial guard against another guard army so I got to go first and so I start my shooting phase I shoot a lascannon at a leman russ it scatters into he main force and the entire army due to bad leadership roles starts to run.
I won in the first turn.
How can a lascannon scatter??? Do you mean that the explosion from the destroyed vehicle scattered into some surrounding units?Originally Posted by Commissar
ummm what? if you could explain more indepth....
and sides that must have been a really small point game like 500?
:diespam: is there a point to this post? right now it is spam because its in the worng forum it should be in battle reports. also it should be 1 billion times more in depth and probably some of the rules you used were wrong wrong wrong.
Attention grab for the win!
I could kind of see it happening though, but it's really really unlikely. And everything would have to be, like, adjacent to the Russ.
It was a 1000 point game it was kinda weird cause I didnt think that could happen.
What does this have to do with anything. A lascannon cant scatter and i think u are pretty new to warhammer or something. u dont seem to know any rules.
Dude a Lascannon can't scatter...Please be more in depth...Its almost impossible to with one shot......
Originally Posted by Burn the HerecticPlease try to read all the posts in the thread before adding your own comments, and try to stay away from netspeak, such as "u". It has been established that he meant the Leman Russ exploded in a random direction and scattered into a unit of guardsmen, forcing them to fall back.Originally Posted by Catachans are Devils