Confusion For Dreads - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member dave-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    209
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    i have been reading several messages about people thinking that if you have a grandmaster u cant have a dreadnought, this is not true. the page with land raiders on says distinctly that dreads can ONLY be used if you HAVE a grey knight hero ie.a grandmaster.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Elandili's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Age
    31
    Posts
    425
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Uh.. thats right, who has said differently?

  4. #3
    Member dave-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    209
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    i read it in the purgation v dreadnought but i cant seem to find it now, must have been changed due to embarassement! thanks for the help by d way

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts