Grey Knight Heros - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member dave-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    209
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    i hav been told that grey knight heros may not use deep strike if the mission does not allow this. is this true and wot page?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Canderous Ordo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    scotland
    Posts
    415
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    :lol: This is false , Grey Knight heros are subject to the grey knight special rules one of which says grey knights can deep strike even if the mission does not allow deep strike

  4. #3
    Member dave-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    209
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    cheers for dat, my m8 is dead, e didnt let me deepstrike him

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts