Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i hav been told that grey knight heros may not use deep strike if the mission does not allow this. is this true and wot page?
:lol: This is false , Grey Knight heros are subject to the grey knight special rules one of which says grey knights can deep strike even if the mission does not allow deep strike
cheers for dat, my m8 is dead, e didnt let me deepstrike him