Need help starting from scratch - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Need help starting from scratch

G'day everyone,
    Firstly i am very new to warhammer i have only just started collecting my first space marine army, i am hoping to create an army that i can split up and used in different games
    i am aiming for a grand 2000 point army that could be broken down and used in lower point games also.

i would really appreciate any suggestions on where i should get started,
    any additional units i would require.

i already have the following
    1 x Commander (1)
    1 x command squad (5)
    1 x tactical squad (10)
    1 x veterans (5)
    1 x assault (5)
    1 x grey knights (5)

these are all still unassembled so i can still configure them any different way

again any suggestions would be greatly appreciated

with thanks,
    angelsofacheron

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

well first off WELCOME ive been playing warhammer 2 years off and on and i love it hope u do to now to the army.... first everyone needs to kno if ur going for just a normal marine army or blood angels, etc etc. im sure that would help our fellow brothers
    Only the Insane have strength enough to prosper. Only those who prosper may truely judge whats sane.

Armies
    Iron warriors
    Record 1-0-0

Senior Member DominionWeaponsGroup's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    -66 (x0)

ok, in order of importance here a list of stuff you will want to buy