Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i was wondering if a vindicator could have a extended canaon like a chimara
are u thinking of converting one or are u just asking the question if you are allowed and yes you are allowed
there isn't a codex up grade for it but you could use the vhicle design rules to make one.
"you don't under stand, my empathy for you could fit in a match box, with the matches in it"