Can You Get A Extended Cannon For A Vindicator - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member ragnar blackmane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    306
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    i was wondering if a vindicator could have a extended canaon like a chimara


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    are u thinking of converting one or are u just asking the question if you are allowed and yes you are allowed

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Sitting on a chair.
    Posts
    92
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    there isn't a codex up grade for it but you could use the vhicle design rules to make one.
    "you don't under stand, my empathy for you could fit in a match box, with the matches in it"

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts