Does Ordanace Ignore Cover Saves? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Back in action! Lord Yossanrion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Canberra, ACT, Australia, reading "Make-Out Paradise."
    Age
    27
    Posts
    1,833
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    206 (x6)

    Does Ordanace Ignore Cover Saves?

    Does it? I'm sure it does, but I couldn't find a place in the BGB that said so. Please give me a reference or something, last game I played my opponent wouldn't let me ignore cover saves, as it couldn't be found. He was in a bunker, does that change the rules?

    Thanks for the help.

    ~Yossanrion

    Anzac Clan!
    Final Fantasy!

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Now with STFU flames! Caluin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Age
    36
    Posts
    5,917
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    708 (x8)

    Here ya go. This should pretty much sum it up.

    LINK (Cover Saves ASAP)


  4. #3
    Back in action! Lord Yossanrion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Canberra, ACT, Australia, reading "Make-Out Paradise."
    Age
    27
    Posts
    1,833
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    206 (x6)

    Danke. Hard Truth. :cry:

    ~Yossanrion
    Anzac Clan!
    Final Fantasy!

  5. #4
    Senior Member InquisitorMarcus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    San Jose, CA
    Age
    28
    Posts
    438
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    9 (x1)

    Yeah they dont anymore, they did sort of before back in 3rd ed. but only barrage weapons that came from behind the cover.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts