Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Considering making a radical DH army. Im a bit confused about the inducting/allies rules. Just wondering if it is possible to include IG and SMs in an army if I use no GK. If this has already been answered in another thread please provide me with a link to it. Thanks.
You can induct IG or SM (but not both) into a DH army, regardless of it being Radical or Puritan. The only thing to watch out for is that you cannot induct SM when you have GK in the army, but that shouldn't be an issue for you.
What I found funny when I first read the use of allies rules in the DH codex was about the ability of marines to take the grey knights as allies. Though when you think about it it makes perfect sense...
Take my love, take my land, take me to where I cannot stand; I don't care I'm still free, you can't take the sky from me.
"The difference between gods and daemons largely depends upon where one is standing at the time."- Lorgar
Member of the Fluff Masters Clan