Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can the collar of Khorne be used to ignore a force weapon? And can it be used to ignore other psyhic powers, say like sanctuary, which don't actually target the Daemon?
yes it can, all powers in the bearers area's are coutered.
Not quite. I beleive the Daemonhunters FAQ answers the question pertaining to Sanctuary, I know the older FAQ did. If the power is used while the wearer of the collar is within range it is nullified on a 2+ like normal. If the power is already in use, the wearer can't move within range to nullify it. Anyway, check the FAQ.
There's an angel on my shoulder, in my hand a sword of gold.