Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I skimmed through the new BT Codex a couple of days ago. When I reached the wargear section and saw these grenades, I started to laugh massivly.
Come on, don't we all love the Holy Hand Grenade of Antioch from Monthy Pyton and the Holy Grail? Apperently, GW also does that.
It's a wonder no one have reacted on it yet, but I would like to know where the Killer-Rabbit is?
And those grenades were not bad either, excellent for killing marines.
A chaplain with a jumppack could represent the killer bunny.
Just that GW didn't make a model for it(yet) doesn't mean you can't use it...
Then the killer bunny could probably throw grenades around too!
(Don't have the BT codex, so all this may be totally impossible crap)
Chaos does not need explaining! guess what? Chaos cannot be explained!Originally Posted by BobaHat
I'm just surprised that they are so willing to skirt the edge of a lawsuit with that.
Mind you, I'm all for grenades that you can throw and actually do damage with. I miss madboyz with frag grenades...
"No one has a monopoly on wisdom."-S.W.G.
Fluff Master Clan initiate.
"I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones."-A.E.
"Before you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two graves."-C.
New 40K missions here.
The model for the thing looks pretty much exactly like the grenade from the movie as well. It's pretty hot.
We all know they're British, and should like British stuff, but this is just too damn silly. :tongue:
Warhammer Fantasy: Warriors of Chaos, High Elves
Warhammer 40k: Eldar, Space Marines, Orks
I know about those all 2 well. My oppenet was gloating about hit, placing his to hit blast template down, and counting how many dead marines id lose. He was all ready to go, when i took a closer look at his codex pointing out he must first hit with it. He ruled a 1. Hahaha..
don't they have that alraedyOriginally Posted by urbanknight
DonÂ´t mess with the dicegod
Of course not. As we all know, in the grim darkness of the future there is only war. No personality, just war.