Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Not 100% sure sorry if u think its a really stupid question but what AP does a vindicare assassins sniper rifle have?
It doesn't have an AP value because it doesn't need one. Regardless of the target's armour or invulnerable save, a hit with the sniper rifle wounds on a straight roll of the die as indicated in the rules.
It does have an AP value. It does not have a strength. THe AP value is listed in the codex on Page 26 where it is describing the wargear of the Vindicare Assassin...Originally Posted by number6
Exitus Rifle...yada yada yada (yada yada yada) and then your answer right here.
hope that helps.
Good catch! Thanks, nichodemus10 for the correction.Originally Posted by nichodemus10
Sorry if I caused any confusion.