i need help with my army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

i need help with my army

hey everyone i dont know what i should get next i already have a tactical squad, an assault squad, a veterin squad, two bikes and a force coomander please help me!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    38 (x2)

Your post is a bit terse to really give good, detailed advice. Fortunately, I'm not good at good, detailed advice anyways.

It looks like you're going to be a light on tank busting. You also only have one Troop choice, so you need to do something about that. A second ten man Tactical Squad is unlikely to do you wrong.

Tank Busting:
    8 man Devastator Squads with 4 MLs are popular.
    Venerable Dreadnought with TLLC and ML, Tank Hunters, and Extra Armor
    5 or 6 man tactical squads with a Lascannon (Don't use these as your only troops though)

I'm not saying that this would be a good or bad list with those additions. Heck, I'm not even going to say how many to add. I really don't know. However, those are all solid choices that will help round out what you already have.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

for another troops choice you could get a 5 man scout squad with 4 sinper rifles and a missile launcher

also could you put a bit more detail like put how many troops you have in the squad?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)