Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I didn't see it in the rules anywhere or maybe I just didnt look hard enough. Is it possible to put two 5-man tactical units in a Rhino, the idea is to give each unit a flamer and have them provide fire support for a death company with jump-packs on the flank, also would I have to pay the points for the Rhino twice, seeing as how two units are using it, or should I just go get another Rhino?
Dedicated transports are exactly that - dedicated (to the unit they are purchased for). The rules only ever allow one unit (+IC's) to ride in a transport, dedicated or otherwise.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone