Holocaust - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Holocaust

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    yes you can get three holocaust in the same turn. but you must have the following: an inquisitor with consecrated scrolls and holocaust as a elite choice without no henchmen. a squad of termies that purchase the holocaust. now all you have to do is make the inqisitor jion the termies. but ther is one problem with this, once you use the consecrated scrolls you only be able to use two holocaust a turn. but hay that is still good.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Can't you just have an Inquisitor join a Brother-Captain/Grand Master with a Retinue? 3 Holocausts and then add a consecrated scroll for a forth?

  4. #3
    Member dave-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    209
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    or you can hav an inquisitor lord with consecratedscrolls, inquisitor and a gk hero all together to hav 4.

  5. #4
    Member dave-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    209
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    or you can hav an inquisitor lord with consecrated scrolls, inquisitor and a gk hero all together to hav 4.

  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    i guess you can do that. but ether way it is still good <_<

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts