Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How does the twin linked heavy flamer on the immotlar work???? Do you re roll wounds?
4th edition Rulebook - bottom of page 31.
It is also explained on Page 36 of the Witch Hunters Codex.Originally Posted by spongebob
"The sword that takes life gives life."