Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
firstly when you deepstrike and you scatter into an enemy and land in the middle of a unit wot happens? also can u use holocaust even if in the assault phase your not in combat?
We can't answer your first question, as GW will hunt us down for defying copyright, i think.(they could even shut down LO). I suggest reading the rule book or if not mentioned in there the chapter approved FAQ.
Well I think we can answer your question but im not going to untill a mosd comes and clarifies that we can