Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i was look through my rule book out of boredom and in the marine section the librarian has 2 psychic powers his trade mark smite and storm of destruction which lets ya reroll misses in assult i was just wondering if anyone else noticed shame they got rid of it cos in my opinion that with 2 lightning claws would be a whole world of fun id probably prefer it to smite
<span style='color:red'>-=Read the sigrules=-</span>