Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I see no reason why not, but want to get a more official answer if possible.
If mention in a Codex somewhere, please cite the page/book. Thanks.
as far as I can determine, yes, but the rules for immobilzation mean they probably can't actually fix it unless it's either a) totally immobilized or b) gets a weapon destroyed (the baneblade has a gzillion weapons anyway, so who cares if one goes?)
"And any man who comes through this fight mostly unharmed will be my sister! It'll be free frocks and jollies for ever, you'll see!"
- Rome: Total War
9th Black Watch (Imperial Guard) 4000 points
Red Corsairs of Khorne 2000 points
Space Wolves 13th Company 2000 points
I would agree that unless it is truly immobilized than it can't repair that. As for the weapon, yes it has a gazillion weapons on it but $10 as to WHICH weapon the opponent will pick as the one destroyed. (HINT: It won't be the bolters). So that ability is quite crucial.Originally Posted by Ubernyaw
It might be worth emailing ForgeWorld and asking whether you can repair structure points :ninja:
Message to GW: Make more ForgeWorld rules official...
YES. That will be the day I buy a Baneblade AND a techpriest! :w00t:Originally Posted by Harbish
Tyranids: 2500 pts
Imperial Guard: 1000 pts
Witch Hunters: 1000 pts