Need Help With Daemonhunters Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    New York, NY
    Posts
    78
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    I want my army to be led by an Iquisitor Lord. I also want Daemonhosts and Grey Knights but my friend says that if you have Daemonhosts you cannot have Grey Knights.

    I am very confused please help.

    No matter the race
    He who sheds blood with me here today
    Shall be my kinsmen eternal
    Forged in battle and bonded in blood
    With oaths of friendship and loyalty
    As long as our races shall last

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Elandili's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Age
    31
    Posts
    425
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Page 24 in the Codex tells you the exact rule, but to make it simple, your friend is right, you can&#39;t have GK and Deamonhosts in the same army. <_<

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    I&#39;m afraid you can&#39;t quite get all of your wishes to come true bub. You can have daemonhosts and inquisitors...and...then...if you wanted...induct some space marines or ally with space marine chapter. An iquisitor that uses daemonhosts will just be a tad bit too radical to be able to marshal the might of the Grey Knights.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts