Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
1. can a sanguinary priest wear terminator armor?
2. if yes can he be accompanied by a terminator command squad?
nowhere does it say that these things are not allowed, but then again, i'm proly missing something, somewhere.
you know, an honor guard w/ jump packs would cost about the same. only, they would have +2 armor sv and +5 invul sv.
if you think about it, honor guard are vets, similar to the vets who wear terminator armor.
yes, he has access to wargear from codex SMOriginally Posted by Brother ArgentoNo - read the BA FAQ off the GW site, command squads (terminator or otherwise) from codex SM are not available to BA, they are replaced by the honour guard entry2. if yes can he be accompanied by a terminator command squad?looks like you are missing the Blood angels FAQnowhere does it say that these things are not allowed, but then again, i'm proly missing something, somewhere.
Everything you have been told is a lie!