emperors champion - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    93
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    -50 (x0)

    emperors champion

    Any chapter can have an emperors champion yeah?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot Addoran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Liverpool, England
    Age
    32
    Posts
    1,919
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    107 (x5)

    Yeah? No.

    Only Black Templars. That rule was a discarded hangover from Third Edition.

  4. #3
    Senior Member Rogue-Angel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    netherlands
    Age
    30
    Posts
    733
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    27 (x2)

    Indeed, only Black Templars can have an EMPEROR'S champion.

    However, the command squad of any space marine force may contain a COMPANY champion. Rules for those are found in the space marine codex, in the command squad entry...
    "I have died a thousand deaths, and I will die a million more..."



+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts