Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Any chapter can have an emperors champion yeah?
Only Black Templars. That rule was a discarded hangover from Third Edition.
Indeed, only Black Templars can have an EMPEROR'S champion.
However, the command squad of any space marine force may contain a COMPANY champion. Rules for those are found in the space marine codex, in the command squad entry...
"I have died a thousand deaths, and I will die a million more..."