Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
in the faq it says they can't but it refers to the armageddon dex, does this mean that they are available to them now?
as you said codex armaggedon which is old and out dated
where codex: black templars
yes they can, in the new codex drop pods are stated as dedicated transports.
DonÂ´t mess with the dicegod