Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
has anyone noticed that the Land Raider Crusader no longer has hurricane bolters or is this a mistake or something
i just wondering why would they get ride of hurricane bolters
I just got mine about 3 weeks ago. Hurrican bolters a-go go. You talking about a pic or a box you got with missing parts?Originally Posted by mikes5420
I don't know what you mean. The Hurricane Bolter is listed in the C:BT under the LRC entry as 3 twin-linked bolters.
yes but the hurricane bolters special rule was that they can fire no matter who far they move but now they dont have that rule now there just three twin-linked bolters that can fire only if you move less than 6inches
why would they get ride of the special rule
Because they thought that it would be overpowered, which it would be.
i think it got nurfed
Let The Blood of our enemies flow!!!