Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi, its my first post here , glad to meet you all.
Okay - I know it is kind of a long shot, but has GW ever published rules that allow you to field a 1st company (just terminators, dreadnoughts and Land raiders) other than Dark angels deathwing? If so, can I make a 1st company GK army? The thought of all those terminator Nemesis Force Weapons makes me go giddy at the knees .
i like the idea but i dont think they have published a set. if you do find a way to do it can you tell me as i looked at making one.
and welcome to lo, enjoy your stay, any problems/questions just ask.
Want a website built to show off your miniatures? We recommend www.reaperwebdesign.co.uk
Thanks for the welcome!
I could always use Stromtroopers as my compulsory troops, and explain away their presence by saying that 'The first company often inducts small numbers lesser troops to help them achieve their missions'. Or something :blink: .
What do you all think?
Well Space Marine 1st Companies aren't only Terminators... There are regular Power Armour Space Marines there too... Just incorporate a few squads of those...
I always thought they were pure terminators?
I just had a brainwave - I could induct deathwing, only use the GK models to represent them!
Um no you cant....... if you need to know why read the rules in the daemonhunters codex.