Black Templar Brutes - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Wiltshire, UK
    Age
    24
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    Black Templar Brutes

    Just a question concering BTs in Kill Team. If I'm playing brutes what do I use for my boss brute because the Templars do not have vet. sargeants

    Once upon a midnight dreary, while I pondered, weak and weary,
    Over many a quaint and curious volume of forgotten lore
    While I nodded, nearly napping, suddenly there came a tapping,
    "'Tis some visitor," I muttered, "tapping at my chamber door-
    Only this, and nothing more."

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Netherlands
    Age
    27
    Posts
    768
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    12 (x2)

    Geh, good question.

    I think that you must assign one guy to be your leader and give him acces to the armoury. Otherwise we should only have normal marines while the other chapters have a pimped up marine.
    Don´t mess with the dicegod

  4. #3
    LO Zealot Tubal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Sweden
    Age
    36
    Posts
    1,151
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    11 (x3)

    Kill-Team doesn't use specific chapter rules. Your Black Templar brutes would just be generic Space Marine brutes in black armour.
    98% of the teenage population does or has tried smoking pot.
    The other 2% are smart enough to question the 'science' behind that number...
    And it's spelled EMPEROR!

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts