Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Right now, I play IG, and I was thinking about experimenting with using some DaemonHunter units, such as an Inquisitor Lord w/ retinue, and Daemonhosts, with my existing IG army.
I really just want to know, is how many daemons, and what type (Greater, hordes, etc.) an opponent could use, if I didn't have any Grey Knights in my army?
Don't forget though, he can't keep bringing back daemons you've killed unless the Grey Knights are there. That's a GK-only special rule.