Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
in the SW codex it has a 1 in front of the GH entry. does this mean that you must have at least 1 GH squad in your army??
Yes it does. This is to prevent power gamers from taking a large number of non-traditional troops, many armies have this rule. You can't take all blood claws.
Ask yourself why in the world would you trust a win loss record? Playing them yourself is the only way to tell.
The true joy in the game is playing down to the last model, no matter the odds.
k, thanx alot. one of my friends was doing that (all blood claws) and it didnt seem right.
Then again, you can take all grey hunters and no blood claws.