Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was thinking of hardened vets and stormtroopers and i was wondering if i give them cameleoline would it effect the stormtroopers also?
No as the rules read, I believe STs don't count as "Guard Infantry" for doctrinal purposes ie can't give them things like Jungle Fighters, Light Infantry etc but the special rules on special equipment may read differently
I know that stormtroopers are not normaly effected by cameleoline but i was wondering if you have a kill team of hardened vets and a stormtrooper if the stormtrooper is effected by the doctrine, I have found nothing in the rules about this.
Thanks for clearing that up...I've not played enough kill teams and so rarely use STs any way I wasn't sure.
not so fast
give some vets carpace and cameleoline and you got what you wanted
at cost of 11 points per model so it works out....to exactly what you could do....
Thanks guys for all your help.