Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have been playing that my enemies get a cover save with my Divine guidance rolls. Is this correct?
"A love for tradition has never weakened a nation, indeed it has strengthened nations in their hour of peril."
Sir Winston Churchil
if they are in cover then yes, they will get their appropriate cover save.
2000pts Orks 4-2-1
Unless you're using flamers. As template weapons they ignore cover saves, and continue to do so when they become AP1 on a roll of a 6. Invulnerable saves of course cannot be bypassed, except by a few esoteric bits of kit in the armoury.
So nicely worded.Originally Posted by hs5ias
Sisters Repentia: Wow what beautiful models! Wow what terrible rules! -stjohn70