Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a terminator command squad take a drop pod? It dosn't list it under transport for them but the drop pod itself says it can hold 5 termies...so can it? Thanks.
If you look at the Drop Pod special rule it lists the squads that can take a drop pod and it says Command Squad. Since Terminator Command Squads are command squads then they can. Besides it doesn't say tactical squads can take drop pods in their transport section, but everyone knows they can.
Last edited by ThatGuy; May 24th, 2006 at 20:28.
The Ten Dimensions
"I read about something like this in a book." "Are you sure it was a book? Are you sure it wasn't nothing?" "...Oh yeah."-Peter and Brian Griffin