chaplains and terminators? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

chaplains and terminators?

Hi, im new to WH40K and only just started collecting, so some of my questions may be quite simple. but if you have a chaplain in teminator armour, is it worth attaching him to a squad of terminators or assault terminators? if you can which one would be best (if any) and why, or would it just end up being a waste of points?:wacko:

Apologies for the simple question but I dont want to go for a game to be told i cant use it or attach it to a squad of terminators when the chaplain could be utilised better in a squad of assault terminators or vice versa.

thanks

Mike

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Senior Member Soviet_Tau_Commander's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Is it worth it? YEEEEESSSSS!!!!

Assault Terminators with Lightning Claws + Chaplain + Charging = Reroll failed to hit + Reroll failed to wound... with power weapons no less.
    There once was a Lord named Vlad,
    Who's fighting skillz really were mad.
    He killed and he maimed,
    He spilled blood in Khorne's name.
    And the fact that he's legal makes me glad
    (special thanks to Uriel Zarium for the last line/touching it up)

Illustrator Extraordinair Adrian MalSeraph's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    192 (x7)