Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hmmm... slightly confused. My army builder insists that I take 3 HQ's for any 13th Company list I create... I can't find any rule in the eye of terror dex or faq that says I can do this. Perhaps my fellow LO users can help answer my problem. After all the reason I bought army builder is because for the most part it doesn't have all the errors the GW software has. And yes, all my software is up to date.
That's because they still fall under the SW rules.
"I am the Hammer"
"I am the tip of the spear"
"I am the gauntlet about His fist"
"I am His wrath!"
"I am am the bane of all deamonkind!!"