Blood angel Grail - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Ahhhhh.... nekochen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Age
    34
    Posts
    1,233
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    110 (x4)

    Blood angel Grail

    Can anyone clearify on how this works now with the 4th edition rule? it says it allows 1 extra dice to be rolled when making advancing movement.. is that a Sweeping Advance or Consolidation move? because in the example given in the description, the player rolled 3 dices and discards 1.. sounds much like the old Sweeping Advance rule.. please help.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member st.germaine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    11 (x1)

    This has been addressed in the Blood Angels FAQ on the GW website. The Grail now allows the character carrying it and any squad that is attached to him to use 2d6 added together for their consolidation move.
    Yes, there are female marines and my Sunhawks will let you know in a major way.

    Not all the Emperors Children turned coat. We will redeem our name.

  4. #3
    Ahhhhh.... nekochen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Age
    34
    Posts
    1,233
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    110 (x4)

    Ohh, I see, thanks :yes:

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts