Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i asked this on another thread but received mixed reactions
doe the infiltrate strategem allows ONE unit to infiltrate or ALL of your units that have infiltrate?
the reason i ask this is that at my clubb there is quite a discussion going on and nobody has yet been able to get their hands on the cities of death book
help us out here
on behalve of my club
"Ask not the Eldar a question, for they will give you three answers; all of which are true and terrifying to know"
It allows ALL squads with the ability to infiltate to do so. I played yesterday at my local GW with the new cityfight rules and used this stratagem to great effect.
Xbox Gamertag: x Helbrecht x