Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have misplaced my SM codex and I'm just wondering if Tac-squads may field multi-meltas?
just ring up GW, your local store, because yes they can but we cant say for how many points, its aginst forum rules.
Oh - I don't want to know the points, I just want to know if they can field one...been searching for my 'dex in two days now. Must have forgotten it somewhere - maybe the store...
BTW - the nearest GW store lies aproxemately 400 klicks away....in Gothenbourg....sucks to be a swede
ok... but you can still ring them right... they do have things called telephone in sweeden dont they???
yes they can field them
Heh, yeah.....phones allright - I'll just take my polarbear and ride over there as fast as I can...hehe
Well...I have found my marine 'dex now - so I could read it myself - thanks for the help anyways!