Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering I didnt totally understand the wording of some of the drawbacks.
Under Aspire to Glory it stated something along the lines of," You may take 0- selection inTOTAL from the following list: Termies, Dreadnaught."
Does this mean I can only take 1 dreadnaught and if I do then I can not take Terminatos at all. And vice versa if I take 1x Termie SQ then I can not take anymore Termies and cannot take a Dread.
There is a similiar rule under Eye to Eye, but it list all bikes and land speeders.
That means you can only have Assault SQs and 1 other fast attack option.
Am I understanding this right?
I believe Aspire to Glory means either a dread or termie squad. Same for Eye to Eye.Originally Posted by Von Shirl
0-1 from the list means that you (ineffect) take those off the codex, and put them in one fictional entry called Dreadnought or Terminators and pick either a dread or a termie squad. As I said, same for Eye to Eye: Either Land speeders OR Attack bikes OR Bikes.
So yeah, you've got the right idea.
Lord Baal of the Ordo Sanguinius Clan
I guess thats why they call it a MAJOR Disadvantage.
I have Termies in my list and was going to put in a Dread then I started looking at the all the details of the traits.