Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey , just a quick rules question before I go out tonight to game.
When you select grenadiers as a doctrine , it means you can have storm trooper squads as troops
would 6 stormtroopers on their own count as a troops choice ?
thanks in advance
Six Stortroopers forming one squad under the grenadiers doctrine would indeed count as a troops choice, two squads would be two troops choices and so on....
Hope that helped!
Inquistion force WIP. Pics on posts 17 and 23.
ok thank you just checking,