Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I read somewhere that you can use the Mentors Mainres ONLY as a 1 squad add-on to your cerent army. Is this true? MY friend was thinging of useing them.
what is a mentor marine? :blink:
They are an old and Forgoten Chapter made by GW.
Don't know if what I read about them was Offical or just guys makeing up rules.
(they use a Paint Sceam similer to Eldars)
ELDAR! BOTH PLURAL AND SINGULAR! Muppet!
The Mentor Legion are an old chapter, but can still be seen in the SM codex. Their colours are green and white predominately.
"It fits like clothes made out of wasps!"
Ok, Sorry.........calm down
Anyway, is it true that u can't use them as a Army on their own?
No it isn't true.
You can use the Mentors Chapter as a normal Space Marine army using the normal Space Marine rules.
Thanks! My friend will be glad to hear it!