Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the rules under Black Rage for him it says he always moves towards the closest enemy and must assault. Does this mean he always moves the extra D6 before movement or do you still have to roll a 1 for that to happen?
He always moves towards the unit. Just roll the extra D6 I say. No ones needed. I'll need to double check.
In the movement phase, Moriar must move toward the enemy as fast as he can (this takes into account that you might have to go through difficult terrain or something). You still roll for Black Rage normally. Think of him as a unit of Death Company without a Chaplain leading them (since that's basically what he is. ).