Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey, i've read the space marines codex, and i am having a question. If you look on page 71, there are some pictures of the different Ultramarines company banners, and next to each are a shoulderpad, and now i ask, is that the captains right shoulderpad? if it is, what if i decide to give him terminator honours? (if i'm right, then it's the one that terminators also have) then i can't paint the shoulderpad?
i know it's my models and i can do what ever i like, i'd just like to do it by the book...
Terminator honours are often denoted by the small crux terminatus icon instead of being on the shoulderpad. If you've got the commander box, you'll find it on the sprue.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
the crux terminatus, is it the little thing i've put a ring around on this picture?
the picture are borrowed from the UK Games-Workshop Online store, and edited by me, i dont hope i'm offending any rights or anything by using it, if i am, then please tell me, so i can remove it
EDIT: D'oh, google picture search are my friend, i tried searching for it, but found nothing, must have misspelt it the first time.. thanks
Last edited by me_meza; July 20th, 2006 at 21:10.
Yes it is...