Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm sorry if this is a stupid question, but I've searched the forums and the books and didn't find what I was looking for. When putting an inquisitor in a transport, do the familiars take up spaces? For some reason I recall reading that familiars are considered wargear and do not take up space, but does that apply to the henchman versions in the DH and WH codexes?
Edit: Yes all henchmen, henchwomen, various machine-like men, and magical creatures count as taking one (1) spot in a transport.
In summary: Yep.
Last edited by Forgotten Flashlight; July 27th, 2006 at 04:15.
Though unnumbered lurking perils await us, our blades will ever be ready.
FOR WE ARE THE EMPEROR'S VENGEANCE!
All Inquisitorial henchmen, including familiars, take up transport slots.
It may be different for the SM Librarian's familiar, but a different codex's rules don't carry over between armies.
Thanks, I kinda figured they did.