Ophiculus Tumin, Master of Sanctity of the DA Third Company. Thoughts? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

View Poll Results: How is my chaplain

4. You may not vote on this poll
  • Beardy Cheese!

    0 0%
  • Make a few changes!

    2 50.00%
  • This character was just right.

    1 25.00%
  • Other.

    1 25.00%
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Illustrator Extraordinair Adrian MalSeraph's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    New York State
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

    192 (x7)

    Ophiculus Tumin, Master of Sanctity of the DA Third Company. Thoughts?

    Ophiculus Tumin, Master of Sanctity of the Dark Angels Third Company: Redemption

    Pts WS BS S T W A I Ld Sv
    160 5 5 4 4 3 3(5) 5 10 3+(4+)

    Equipment: The Crozius Redemptor, Rosarius, Terminator Honors, Jump Pack, Plasma Pistol, Frag Grenades, Bionics

    The Crozius Redemptor: As crozius arcanum

    Options: Ophiculus Tumin may be deployed in Terminator Armor, with a Storm Bolter instead of a Plasma Pistol. This will reduce his cost to 145 pts. He can take a Terminator Command squad if deployed this way.

    He may remove his jump pack, reducing his cost to 140 pts. If deployed this way, he may be accompanied by a normal command squad.

    Special Rules:

    Ruthless: Ophiculus Tumin is utterly merciless, opting to charge an opponent rather than lay in waiting for them in cover. To represent this, he gains +D3 attacks on the charge. Tumin and his unit must charge whenever possible.

    Hot-Head: Tumin disapproves of MalSeraph's manner and technique. They are often at odds with each other, and sometimes will argue and fight. To represent this, at the beginning of each turn, if Tumin is attached to a squad that MalSeraph is leading, or they are within 12" of each other, both must make a Ld test at -1. If EITHER fails their test, they and their subsequent squads may not move nor assault, but may continue to shoot as normal.

    Questions, comments, concerns, changes, and rants are all welcome.

    Last edited by Adrian MalSeraph; July 28th, 2006 at 16:17.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts