Gk And Drop Pods? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    well can grey knights or grey knight dreadnaughts set up via drop pods?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Mrmeeperthe2nd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    717
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x2)

    nope, we dont have that special rule. Sadly enough we cant even be used in space marine armies that use drop pods themselves for some stupid reason.
    You know what they say, if you dont like the weather in houston...go back to where you came from

  4. #3
    Senior Member Canderous Ordo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    scotland
    Posts
    415
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Shame , but you can deep strike gk's if you take them as fast attack.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts