LRC Transport option question. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    17 (x1)

    LRC Transport option question.

    in the codex it says termy squads can take the Land Raider as an transport option. Does that include the LRC as well ? Or is it just the LR?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Illustrator Extraordinair Adrian MalSeraph's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    New York State
    Age
    28
    Posts
    2,579
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    192 (x7)

    Only the regular Land Raider.

    Like in the BT codex, it must specifically say Land Raider Crusader to take it. GW likes to be specific.

  4. #3
    I suck... Maiden neck... cebwj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Denmark (DK)
    Age
    27
    Posts
    836
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    43 (x2)

    Quote Originally Posted by Adrian_MalSeraph
    Only the regular Land Raider.

    Like in the BT codex, it must specifically say Land Raider Crusader to take it. GW likes to be specific.
    -Except the accual rules...

    Really is rather bad that you can't get a LRC as a transport :wacko: because getting a Land Raider as a transport is like not a big deal... <VERY SARCASTIC>
    -lurking in the shadows of LO.

    Officially diagnosed by Tekore
    Melkhior, Necrarch Lord

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    199
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    14 (x1)

    Yup, normal termies can only take a normal Land Raider, or you can buy a Land Raider Crusader and put your termies in it so unless your out of heavy support slots you should be okay.

  6. #5
    LO's Shadow Captain Lost Nemesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Virginia, USA
    Age
    27
    Posts
    12,783
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    830 (x8)

    To prevent echoes, now that the question is answered:

    ~Thread closed.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts