Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Please illuminate my darkness! Does the twin-linked missiles launcher on a Land Speeder Typhoon allow BOTH failed to-hit AND failed to-wound rolls to be re-rolled? I keep getting punished by my opponent's interpretation of the twin-linked blast weapon rules, which, when I read, I have to agree with. But can that be correct? Re-roll failed to-hit AND failed to-wound rolls? If so......oh well.
you're opponent is getting confused.
twin linked template (the teardrop flamer one) weapons get to re-roll to wound (as they auto-hit)
any other twin-linked weapon only gets to re-roll to hit.
"i am a leaf in the wind, see how i soar"
except for flamers as already statedOriginally Posted by [Black] Katalyst
for example, an immolator with twin linked flamers. they get to re roll to wound. nasty aginst bugs.